Kirkstall Abbey

FH000033FH000034FH000036.jpgCNV00004-editCNV00003-editCNV00002-editCNV00001-edit

My mother visited me in Leeds back in March, we had a jam packed weekend with a wedding fayre and a Vintage Furniture flea market; we also spent an afternoon having lunch inside Kirkstall Abbey and walking round the Kirkstall Abbey Museum. I took some photos while I were in the museum however, they’re not very interesting and fairly dark.  The Abbey Museum has authentic Victorian streets to portray the life in the 19th century, I definitely recommend visiting.

Ps. my film ran out during this visit hence the exposure marks which are scarily fitting.

Leave a Reply

